Macon Chronicle-Herald - Macon, MO
  • Macon Moments in History Sept.27, 1983

    • email print
  • The following Macon Moments in History were taken from the Sept. 27, 1983, editions of the Macon Chronicle-Herald.
    Punt, Pass & Kick winners included: Mark McEwen, Ryan Fessler, Brian Friesz, Adam Swadley, Chris Riekeberg, Nathan Patrick, Ryan DeSpain, Chris Sims, Doug Fessler, Mark Baker and Chris Main.
    Attending the Anne Helm chapter district meeting from Macon were: Mrs. Gerald B. Morrow, Mrs. Frank Ayers, Mrs. Keven Oliver, Mrs. J.O. Robnett, Mrs. Russell Stokes, Mrs. Charles Riutcel and Mrs. Darell Hirrlinger.
    A memorial from Rachel Miller for Thelma Hartman was given at the Samaritan Hospital Auxiliary Meeting.

      • calendar